If You Wish To Make Gold You Must Already Have It

if you wish you make gold you must already have it

My mediation this morning was “If you wish you make gold, you must already have it“, jeeze!  What a way to start the morning when I am feeling pressure on projects and money that needs to be made.  Some inspiration, right? But wait! Then it started to sink in.  I have to have something to start with (and we all do!).  So I take that something and focus, put my 100% into it, nurture it, love it, center down over it, and when I am working with it I will give it my full attention and talent, as though there was nothing else.  I can see that it is the focus and love, careful attention, planning and hard work that will increase what I have.  So the question is, what do I have?  What do you have to build on?  What is the gold in your life?

Here are some other Saturday Soul posts you might want to check out:

We Can be Victorious When We Fight Our Dragons – This weeks Saturday Soul: an inspirational blessing to know YOUR victory

The Passion of Me – falling in love with yourself and all your flaws and talents

SAFE with Want and Desire our New (old) BFF’s – breaking through the techno bubble to make real-life connections

Attitude – choose the best one you can – choosing the best attitude you can, it ain’t always easy

One thought on “If You Wish To Make Gold You Must Already Have It

Add yours

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑